• Ninja Warrior Camp
  • Ninja Warrior Camp
  • Ninja Warrior Camp

Ninja Warrior Camp

Ninja Warrior Camp

Price: $910.00 +HST
WhenAgesPrice
July 5, 2020 (Sunday) - July 11, 2020 (Saturday)8 - 14$910.00
July 12, 2020 (Sunday) - July 18, 2020 (Saturday)8 - 14$910.00
July 19, 2020 (Sunday) - July 25, 2020 (Saturday)12 - 16$910.00
August 2, 2020 (Sunday) - August 8, 2020 (Saturday)8 - 14$910.00
August 23, 2020 (Sunday) - August 29, 2020 (Saturday)12 - 16$910.00

 

Back by popular demand, Teen Ranch is offering our high-energy Ninja Warrior Camps! Partnering with Summit Climbing Co., this unique program challenges campers physically and mentally by giving them the opportunity to train, practice, and compete like a true ninja warrior.

Off-site Ninja Warrior Camp

  • Full-size Ninja Warrior Course
  • Ninja Warrior Training
  • Bouldering Wall
  • Climbing Wall(s)
  • Rope Ladder
  • Cargo Net Climb
  • Ascending Line Climb
  • Vertical Playground
  • Trust Hauls

On-site Afternoon Activities

  • 60' Giant Swing
  • Ride horses on the trails
  • Swimming
  • Basketball
  • Tennis
  • Climbing Wall
  • Bouldering Wall
  • Marksmanship
  • Archery
  • Waterslide
  • Boating
  • Jousting
  • Amazing Camp-wide Games!
Bull RidingBronc Riding